Meeting Register Page

Living Within Earth's Carrying Capacity webinar
The purpose of this webinar is to present the outcome of the research synthesis to accelerate knowledge transfer to Canadian cities about effective urban measurement and management frameworks, governance models, and policy implementation for living within Earth’s carrying capacity.

The webinar contains a 30 min presentation about the outcome of the research and a discussion on the findings. The event is part of the mobilization activity of a Knowledge Synthesis Grant on Living Within the Earth’s Carrying Capacity proposed by the tri-agency SSHRC, NSERC, and CIHR.

This webinar will be in English starting at 8:30am PT (11:30 ET) and in French, starting at 10:00am PT (1:00 p.m. ET).

May 14, 2021 08:30 AM in Vancouver

Loading
* Required information